Deutsche Messe AG

Messegelaende30521 Hannover, Germany


   Fax: +49 511 89-31150


  • Contact:Ms. Meike Sauer

    +49-511-89 34114

    Meike.Sauer@messe.de

  • Contact:Ms. Samantha Tillner

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext. 552

    Samantha.Tillner@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Ms. Ally Huang

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext. 252

    Ally.huang@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Ms. Sunny Sun

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext. 251

    sunny.sun@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Ms. Amanda Chen

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext. 323

    amanda.chen@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Mr. Jimmy Yang

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext. 225

    Jimmy.yang@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Mr. Jay Chen

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext. 322

    jay.chen@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Mr. Charles Lu

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext. 569

    charles.lu@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Mr. Tony Zhang

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext.215

    tony.zhang@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:Ms. Jazmine Fu

    +86-21-5045 6700 ext. 558

    jazmine.fu@hmf-china.com

  • Contact:null

    11

    11

  • Contact:null

    11

    11